meet the team

Richard Whale, Managing Director, Randstad MENA.

 

'In the 12 years that I’ve worked for Randstad this is probably the most exciting business venture that I have been involved in. To take a service that we are so renowned for on a global scale to our clients here in the UAE is very satisfying. We took our time looking for the ideal local partner to bring this into realization. Masader ticked all of the boxes and we look forward to a very prosperous relationship in the future'.

Mohammed Al Bawardi, COO, Al Bawardi Enterprises. 

 

'As General Manager of Masader, and COO of Al Bawardi Enterprises, I am adamant in solidifying this relationship and creating new business opportunities for both parties and to generate the ultimate benefit for our clients across multiple industries to be their preferred point of contact for HR related solutions'.

Stefan Beck, Director-Business Development, Al Bawardi Enterprises.

 

'The new relationship between Randstad and Masader provides both companies with new and unprecedented growth opportunities. This will be possible by both partners tapping into each other’s networks, generating new synergies and accordingly new business'.

are you interested in learning more?

click here

Marlon Atreides

Senior Business Manager

Power & Energy, Life Science

Tel: +971 50 384 2173

Email: marlon.atreides@randstadmena.com

register your interest

Dan Burns

Business Delivery Manager

Power & Enery, Life Sciences

Tel: +971 50 100 6908

Email: dan.burns@randstadmena.com 

register your interest

Youssuf Jeelani

Business Manager

Technology

Tel: +971 56 171 0041

Email: 

youssuf.jeelani@randstadmena.com 

register your interest

Tom Southgate

Regional Business Manager

FMCG

Tel: +971 50 559 7518

Email: tom.southgate@randstadmena.com

register your interest

Grant Gibson

Business Delivery Manager

Supply Chain & Logistics

Tel: +971 56 113 0459

Email: grant.gibson@randstadmena.com

register your interest

Aaron Fletcher

Business Manager

Construction, Property & Engineering.

Tel: +971 56 415 3394

Email: 

aaron.fletcher@randstadmena.com

register your interest